Leitung

Die Leitung der Freiwilligen Feuerwehr Kleinostheim im Überblick nach Funktionen:

 

Thorsten Frank

Kommandant

(Hauptlöschmeister)

thorsten.frank@feuerwehr-kleinostheim.de

 

Torsten Eisert

Stellv. Kommandant

(Hauptlöschmeister)

torsten.eisert@feuerwehr-kleinostheim.de

 

Lukas Lötterle

Leiter Atemschutz

(Hauptfeuerwehrmann)

lukas.loetterle@feuerwehr-kleinostheim.de

 

Sebastian Karg

Gerätewart

(Hauptfeuerwehrmann)

sebastian.karg@feuerwehr-kleinostheim.de

 

Thomas Apler

Jugendwart

(Löschmeister)

thomas.apler@feuerwehr-kleinostheim.de

 

Christian Kempf

Leitung Kinderfeuerwehr

(Löschmeister)

christian.kempf@feuerwehr-kleinostheim.de

 

Markus Staudigl

Kleiderkammer / zbV

(Löschmeister)

markus.staudigl@feuerwehr-kleinostheim.de